Kathleen Ehlers, President
Fisher College, kehlers@fisher.edu

John Brothers, Vice-President
YMCA Training Inc., jbrothers@ymcaboston.org

Aisha Necoechea, Treasurer
BEST Corp, anecoechea@besthtc.org

Saraugh Fitah, Secretary
International Institute of New England, sfitah@iine.org

Amy Nishman, Advocacy Committee Chair
JVS, anishman@jvs-boston.org

Spencer Klein, Data/Research Committee Chair
Asian American Civic Association, sklein@aaca-boston.org

Wendy Lauser, Special Projects Committee Chair
St. Francis House, wlauser@stfrancishouse.org