You are here

JTA Leadership Team

President, Joy Burghardt, Morgan Memorial Goodwill Industries,
Past President & Treasurer, Aisha Necoechea, BEST Corp,
Secretary, Nancy Vescuso, Career Collaborative,
Advocacy Committee Chair, Amy Nishman, JVS,
Data/Research Committee Chair, Anne Meyerson, YMCA Training,
Special Projects Committee Chair, Wendy Lauser, Asian American Civic Association,

For a complete list of all member agencies, click here: Member Agencies

If you have updates to the JTA website, please e-mail them to

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer