You are here

JTA Leadership Team

President, Joan Cirillo, Operation ABLE, jcirillo@operationable.net
Vice President, Kathleen Ehlers, International Institute of New England, kehlers@iine.org
Treasurer, Aisha Necoechea, BEST Corp, anecoechea@besthtc.org
Secretary, Nancy Vescuso, Career Collaborative, nancy@careercollaborative.org
Advocacy Committee Chair, Amy Nishman, JVS, anishman@jvs-boston.org
Data/Research Committee Chair, Anne Meyerson, YMCA Training, ameyerson@ymca.boston.org
Special Projects Committee Chair, Wendy Lauser, St. Francis House, wlauser@stfrancishouse.org
Past President, Joy Burghardt, Morgan Memorial Goodwill Industries, jburghardt@goodwillmass.org


For a complete list of all member agencies, click here: Member Agencies


If you have updates to the JTA website, please e-mail them to jtaupdates@gmail.com

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer